The ATEMPORAL IMAGE is the forth iteration in the Transdisciplinary Imaging Conferences Series.

Details about previous conferences can be found here:

Transdisciplinary Imaging Conference Archive 2014
Transdisciplinary Imaging Conference Archive 2012
Transdisciplinary Imaging Conference Archive 2010

Conference Board

Michele Barker | Brogan Bunt | Vince Dziekan | Donal Fitzpatrick | Petra Gemeinboeck | Julian Godard | Ross Harley | Leon Marvell  | Anna Munster | Mark Titmarsh | Darren Tofts | Oliver Watts.

The orignal conference series is supported by twelve prominent Australian art schools partnering to focus on questions of the
transdisciplinary image:

Australian National University; Curtin University; Deakin University; Monash University; Queensland College of Art; Gold Coast Griffith
University; Queensland University of Technology; Swinburne University; Sydney College of the Arts; University of Sydney; University of
Technology Sydney; University of Wollongong; University of New South Wales; Victorian College of the Arts, University of Melbourne.

Studio for Transdisciplinary Arts Research - The Fourth International Conference on Transdisciplinar